Jerusalem Arise

By Paul Wilbur

$15.00 $14.95

Sale Picture of Jerusalem Arise
This is Paul’s second album recorded live in Jerusalem. The opening strains of the Introit written on Paul’s “Jerusalem Arise” will capture you in the first few seconds. Integrity Music partnered with the International Christian Embassy during the Feast of Tabernacles in Jerusalem itself in order to catch the anointing of worshipers from over 70 nations as they exalted the King of Kings. Songs like “Praise Adonai” and “Days of Elijah” have become favorites all around the world because of this amazing recording. Many moments of high praise and deep worship await you on this classic CD.
Track Listings
1. Jerusalem Arise Overture
2. O Jah
3. Let God Arise
4. It Is Good
5. Roni Roni Bat Zion Let God Arise (Reprise)
6. Praise Adonai
7. Crowned With Many Crowns
8. The Shout of El Shaddai
9. We Have Overcome The Shout of El Shaddai (Reprise)
10. Blessed Are You
11. Let The Weight of Your Glory Fall
12. For Your Name Is Holy Let The Weight Of Your Glory Fall (Reprise)
13. Kadosh
14. Days Of Elijah Kadosh (Reprise)