Jerusalem Arise and Lion of Judah

By Paul Wilbur

$30.00 $14.95

Sale Picture of Jerusalem Arise and Lion of Judah

Jerusalem Arise This is Paul’s second album recorded live in Jerusalem. The opening strains of the Introit written on Paul’s “Jerusalem Arise” will capture you in the first few seconds. Integrity Music partnered with the International Christian Embassy during the Feast of Tabernacles in Jerusalem itself in order to catch the anointing of worshipers from over 70 nations as they exalted the King of Kings. Songs like “Praise Adonai” and “Days of Elijah” have become favorites all around the world because of this amazing recording. Many moments of high praise and deep worship await you on this classic CD.
Jerusalem Arise Track Listing Track Listings
1. Jerusalem Arise Overture
2. O Jah
3. Let God Arise
4. It Is Good
5. Roni Roni Bat Zion Let God Arise (Reprise)
6. Praise Adonai
7. Crowned With Many Crowns
8. The Shout of El Shaddai
9. We Have Overcome The Shout of El Shaddai (Reprise)
10. Blessed Are You
11. Let The Weight of Your Glory Fall
12. For Your Name Is Holy Let The Weight Of Your Glory Fall (Reprise)
13. Kadosh
14. Days Of Elijah Kadosh (Reprise)


Lion of Judah Passionate Worship from Jerusalem: Lion of Judah represents the last in a trilogy of live recordings from Jerusalem which take their lives from from the three pilgrim feasts of the Lord as described in Leviticus 23. Based on the Feast of Pentecost, it is a powerful celebration of the giving of the Law on Mount Sinai and the giving of the Spririt to the believers in jerusalem. Pentecost is a time of celebration and anticipation as believers long to know the Holy Bridegroom in a deeper, more intimate way.
Renowned worship leader Paul Wilbur expresses this great longing in this album. It conveys the greatness of our love for the Mighty One of Israel. The songs in this album broaden our understanding of Messianic music and show us the awesome scope of the great
Feasts of Lion of Judah Track Listing
1. Prepare The Way 2. Come Let's Go Up To The Mountain 3. Yahweh 4. To Him Who Sits Upon The Throne 5. Arise O Lord 6. Sing Of Your Great Love 7. Show Me Your Face 8. In Your Presence O God 9. Dance With Me 10. Even So 11. You're The Lion Of Judah