The Isaiah 43 Project

By Mason Clover


This sophomore album from Mason Clover features 10-12 songs including a cover of "Dance With Me" as written by Chris Dupre and recorded by Paul Wilbur. This album features the songs "Made For Dancing, Yahweh You Reign, and Heaven's Armies."


1. Yahweh You Reign

2. We Want to Go Home (feat. Ross)

3. Dance With Me

4. Set the Captive's Free

5. How Majestic

6. Worthy

7. Heavens' Armies

8. Made for Dancing

9. Joint Covenant

10. Psalm